Home

Indiana Goldens reviews

Golden Retriever Breeders in Indiana: Indiana Goldens. This is another breeder that has been involved with Golden Retrievers for over 20 years. Located in Howe, Indiana, this breeder's mission is to provide families with the perfect puppies and their work is a labor of love Indiana Goldens family has been raising English Golden retriever over 20 years. To get the best English retriever puppies, Call @ 260-463-2417. English Cream Mini Goldendoodles Puppies for sale in Indiana with International Champion Pedigree Indiana Goldens Details. Address: Howe, IN 46746. Phone: (260) 463-2417. Website: Indiana Goldens. Email: indianagoldens@gmail.com. 2. Almaroad Kennel. Almaroad Kennel specializes in breeding Golden Retriever, Irish Setter, Boxer, or Golden Irish puppies. If you're looking to adopt a puppy companion, this breeder requires you to fill out an. I contacted Justin at Noble Golden Retrievers being that my puppy has hip dysplasia that is only 6 mos old. I trusted this breeder being his pups are nice looking. I purchased my puppy from this breeder in Indiana that has numerous dogs and puppies there in many cages thinking that I would be rescuing one and look what happened to me

Joined Nov 7, 2017. ·. 10 Posts. #9 · Feb 19, 2018. If you decide to keep looking for a breeder in Indiana I am getting a puppy from Summer's Goldens in Indiana at the end of this year! The breeder is so nice and very helpful in answering all questions so it wouldn't be bad to look into Our pup is now 4 years old. He is the love of our lives, and is a treasure. However, when we first picked up our pup, we were told to call anytime if you have any questions when you get your pup. 2.2 Indiana Goldens, LLC. 2.3 Crystal Cream Golden Retrievers. 2.4 Summer s Goldens. 2.5 quince golden retrievers. 2.6 INGOLD Retrievers. 2.7 Crystal Creek English Golden Retriever. 2.8 The Golden Family Retrievers. 2.9 Takoda Dogs. 2.10 Hoosier Family Goldens Indiana Goldens LLC. 2,490 likes · 10 talking about this. Home of Indiana Goldens! Serving Indianapolis and surrounding areas, we are a Family business whose primary goal is to provide the best.. TATRA GOLDENS. Here in North Suburbs of Chicago, IL we created a small, family breeding program based on champion pedigrees with some of the most famous and achieved lines. Our puppies are mostly going to homes in Chicago and Chicago neighborhood, but also in Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio and Iowa. Our dogs are first and for most our.

25 Best Pet Service Near Kendallville, Indiana | Facebook

Golden Retriever Puppies for Sale in Wawaka, Indiana. We focus on healthy, happy, and well-socialized puppies for family companions. Our puppies are produced with integrity, raised with compassion, and dedicated with love Nestleroad Farm Golden Retrievers, Logansport, Indiana. 2,506 likes · 125 talking about this. Nestleroad Farm Golden Retrievers is a small family owned Golden Retriever breeder The complaint has been investigated andresolved to the customer's satisfactionResolved Noble Goldens Justin Graber — english cream golden retrievers. Noble Goldens Justin Graber. —. english cream golden retrievers. C Chrwdwk. This review was posted by. a verified customer. Verified customer Review updated: Dec 31, 2020

Golden Retriever Breeders in Indiana - Breeder Revie

English cream golden retriever puppies for sale in Indiana Goldens. For information on the genetic clearances of our breeding adults, please visit Our Adults page and click on the K9Data link. If you have any questions about one of our current pairings or one of our future planned pairings, please email us at indianagoldens@gmail.com Heartland Goldens and Mini Goldendoodles. 5,452 likes · 26 talking about this. A small kennel, trainer and promoter of American Goldens, English bred (White) Golden Retrievers and Mini Goldendoodles.. ALL 4 PAWS of Pheasant Run is a premium breeder of English Creme Golden Retrievers near Fort Wayne, Indiana. Every one of our Golden Retrievers has come to us from some of the top champion bloodlines in the world. Our dogs come from outstanding parents that have achieved World Championships, International Championships, and championships from one or more countries Our puppies. are white (light cream) in color and come with a clean bill of health and a 2-year health guarantee. We take personal pride in our English Cream Golden Retriever Puppies, and always breed for best health and temperaments. Our small, family farm located just 5 minutes from Fort Wayne, Indiana affords us the privilege of spending. Great Lakes Goldens LLC, North Judson, Indiana. 1,172 likes · 81 talking about this · 4 were here. Great Lakes Goldens provides quality AKC golden retrievers. We have all colors from very light..

Indiana Goldens - English Cream Golden Retriever Indiana

  1. utes south of Terre Haute, Indiana. Our Golden Retrievers are a major part of our family. We love to take our Golden Retrievers to training classes and finding the different areas they excel in
  2. Hoosier Heartland Goldens. Welcome to Hoosier Heartland Goldens! We are a small hobby breeder in Central Indiana (Frankton) and have been breeding and raising Goldens for over 17+ years. We strive to breed healthy puppies that make superior companions and family members. Our dogs have been involved in the breed ring, obedience and more. possible
  3. At Grapevine, we have the following goals in our breeding program: Breed to the standard, and our ideal of the standard, as closely as possible. To breed for superior health and longevity, following ethical standards set forth by the Golden Retriever Club of America, by conducting recommend health exams for hips, elbows, eyes, and hearts
  4. Shor'Line Golden Retrievers is located in the Great Lakes region. We breed and show Golden Retrievers in Conformation, Tracking, Rally, Field, Obedience, Agility, Barn Hunt and Dock Diving! First, and foremost, my Goldens are beloved members of my family. My dogs live in my home, join in nearly all my activities, love to travel with me, enjoy.
  5. Catalog of official dog kennels of the Golden Retriever breed in America, state Indiana. Here is a list of official dog breeders of the Golden Retriever breed. Our website Animalssale.com is to help everyone who wants to buy dogs of a certain breed find responsible and reliable kennels in their country

Reviews. Scott Brown - Ohio Sean Paul Mills - Indiana ☆☆☆☆☆ An excellent breeder of English Cream Golden Retrievers. The entire process was professional and efficient, and the prompt reply to email and Messenger inquiries was greatly appreciated. Beautiful, healthy, well-adjusted puppies Floden Farm Golden Retrievers - for performance, hunting and the home. AKC registered golden retriever field puppies for performance and the home since 2003. Bison is siring a few different litters this spring. Please check out our Puppies and Planned Litters Page for more information. Females are due spring - summer of 2021 Summer's Goldens is a family breeder in northern Indiana specializing in golden retrievers. Our dogs receive plenty of fresh air and space to run. Our goal is to breed only high-quality dogs with excellent health and temperaments. We emphasize honesty and integrity in all we do and strive to raise puppies well, from start to finish Goldendoodle Breeder Details: Location: Northwest Indiana. 30 minutes from Layfayette, Indiana. 2 hours from Southbend, Indiana. Address: Wolcott, IN, 47995. Website: Sunshine Acres Goldendoodles. Phone number: 219-863-4060. Reviews : Testimonials. 4. Gertie's Goldendoodles. Gertie's Goldendoodles is a family-run breeder that is located in. About Us. Our family home is nestled on 63 acres in the heart of southwestern Indiana. The Golden Retrievers enjoy a little piece of country heaven with a woods, hiking trails, and a pond for training. While the retrievers are mainly my passion and hobby, raising them is a family affair! Our two married daughters, sons, grandchildren, extended.

Home Pag Our puppies are highly socialized and come from Champion foundation lines with generations of health clearances. Our Golden's are Therapy/Obedience dogs. All our puppies come with 24 months genetic health guarantee. We offer this because our puppies come from strong pedigrees with sound, healthy lineage. Our foundation line is listed with K9. Our goldens go with us camping, fishing and hiking. We live in central Indiana, on 3.5 acres, with a woods, creek, a natural area for the deer and a field where we practice retrieving and use just for lots of running and playing! Welcome to Golden Clover. Come in and make yourself at home. Owner: Leo Gould 4 reviews of Nathan Miller AKC Golden Retriever Breeder We bought our 9 wk old golden retriever puppy here from Nathan for a very reasonable price. Initially I was skeptical because Nathan did not have a website and his price was so good. But I went through with a visit because he answered every question I had thoroughly and quickly. Upon arriving at Nathan's family home where they breed. Golden Retrievers—They're Adorably Loyal, and They Canbe Yours. Hey, Nick and Mandy Burnham here. We breed purebred and designer Golden Retriever puppies in East Indiana. We have four beautiful daughters and one son. Just like us, they share our love and passion for giving animals an environment they can thrive in

Sire and Dam | Century Goldens

Better Business Bureau helps Indiana consumers find businesses and charities they can trust. Find trusted BBB ratings, customer reviews, contact your local BBB, file a complaint, report a scam. Breeder Contact Info. Shelly Wagler. 2275 Troy RD. Washington, Indiana 47501. Breeding quality gun dogs for over 14 years. 812-444-9971. 812-444-9971. Send Email to Waglers Goldens Click here to visit Waglers Goldens website. Testimonials (0 260-438-9777. Now accepting deposits for Spring & Summer litters! See our Upcoming Litters page. *ICT Clear Puppies Available. See Available Puppies page for available puppies and current litters. Click HERE to see the Sire and Dams. Hello! Welcome to the online home of our European, English Crëme, Golden Retriever puppies 25 reviews of Dirk's Fund Golden Retriever Rescue I adopted an amazing golden named Stella from Dirk's Fund in 2011. I came in with two young children and Bob was very hands-on in helping us find the dog that would be right for our family. She was actually the only dog he said he'd feel comfortable sending home with us, and she could not have been more perfect Sarabay Goldens. Sarabay Goldens is a Golden Retriever breeder located in Byron, Michigan. They have 25 years of breeding experience, and the owner is also the founder of a 501 (c) (3) non-profit organization entitled Dr. Paws Pet Therapy Dogs of Michigan. This reputable Golden breeder strives for excellent temperaments in their dogs

7 Best Golden Retriever Breeders in Indiana! (2021) - We

Shor'Line Golden Retrievers :: Home of Mariner BIS BISS SHR CT Am/Can GCH Shor'Line Jetoca High Seas Adventure JH TDX VST RN DJX AN VCX OS Am/Can SDHF BVISS BVI ZuGolden Retrievers. Zuchristian, IN, 46217. Services: Puppies. We have akc golden retriever puppies on the ground now.DOB 5-29-21 Lucy had 8 males 3 females3 males 1 female leftPrice is $1800, with $500 deposit. $2000 for full registration MORGAN'S GOLDEN RETRIEVERS. We have puppies! We have been raising AKC Registered Golden Retrievers for 25 years. We focus on temperament, beautiful heads and structure. Our puppies are well socialized and ready to become a loving part of your family. We find that after meeting our dogs and seeing their beautiful puppies, most cannot resist. Rescuing Golden Retrievers GRRACE is a not-for-profit organization serving Indiana, staffed entirely by volunteers, and dedicated to Golden Retrievers in need. GRRACE accepts Goldens surrendered by their owners who no longer want or can no longer care for their dogs, rescues Goldens from situations which endanger their welfare or well being. Golden Retriever puppies for sale and dogs for adoption in Indiana, IN. Find the perfect Golden Retriever puppy for sale in Indiana, IN at PuppyFind.com

Ripoff Report Noble Goldens Review - Grabill, Indian

Summer Brook breeds and trains what is commonly referred to in the U.S. as English Cream Golden Retrievers.We are English Golden Retriever breeders who strive to produce only the very best representatives of the breed with regard to health, temperament, and appearance Welcome to JayCee Grae Golden Retrievers. Thank you for visiting our website, We are a small family hobby breeder of American, English Cream and Anglish Golden Retrievers. We are dedicated to breeding healthy happy puppies with wonderful temperaments and work hard to maintain the integrity of this amazing breed Contact Us. 2601 Fortune Cir Dr E #103A. Indianapolis, IN 46241. Get Directions. Email this BBB. ph: (317) 488-2222 Toll free: 855-833-1173. fax: (317) 488-2224

Indiana Goldens Golden Retriever Dog Forum

Keep in mind that a puppy is lots of work. Golden Retrievers and English Crèmes (English Creams) need attention. They are active dogs that need daily exercise and human contact. Eager to please, Golden Retrievers and English Crèmes (English Creams) enjoy learning new tricks and especially enjoy games that involve retrieving Available English Cream Golden Retriever Puppies. GOLDEN RETRIEVER AND BICHON PUPPIES. A female puppy, born Christmas Day is available for co-ownership. Please email jgvneagu@yahoo.com if interested in adopting one of our special puppies Our pup, Hank, really was the total package. A loving, friendly, and loyal dog — with the handsome looks of a champion English Cream Golden. If I could describe Hank in one word, it would be happy. His temperament was exactly what we hoped for, exuberantly friendly and fiercely loyal Located in Michigan City, Indiana. Takoda Dogs breeds exceptional Bichon Frise and English Cream Golden Retriever puppies. We believe in breeding family dogs in a family atmosphere. We believe each dog used for breeding must live the life of a family pet. Free to run, play, sleep with the family and enjoy the kind of life their puppies will have Raising goldens is more than a hobby for us; it's a way of life. If you have any questions or would like to come visit us in northern Indiana, please call or text Marta at. (317) 682-8826. We would love to meet you and help you get to know our beautiful puppies!

Majestic Manor Goldens Better Business Bureau® Profil

Home. Our Goldens. Welcome to WagnTail Golden Retrievers. We have owned and loved Goldens since 1984, and are members of the Golden Retriever Club of America, Winston-Salem Dog Training Club, and the Tarheel Golden Retriever Club. We actively compete in AKC conformation, obedience, rally and hunt events and are dedicated to producing. At Crystal Creek, we take personal pride in our English Golden Retriever puppies. Our small, family farm, located New Haven, Indiana, affords the privilege of spending quality time with each puppy that we raise. Our passion is show-quality English Golden Retriever dogs with champion bloodlines Please email us with any questions about our English Cream golden retriever puppies at: info@lakecountrygoldens.com Lake Country Goldens Located in the South Haven/Holland area of West Michiga

29 Golden Retriever Breeders in Indiana (IN) Golden

Golden Retriever Puppies. Males / Females Available. 4 weeks old. David and Jennifer Harper. Pinehurst, TX 77362. AKC Breeders of Merit. STANDARD LEVEL OF ACHIEVEMENT: Minimum of 4 dogs earning titles. Breeders of Merit are denoted by level in ascending order of: Standard, Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum B. Adams - Ohio. November 24, 2020. ☆☆☆☆☆ Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value Our experience with Legacy English Goldens was the best. Janna was excellent to work with. She was always available to answer our

Goldendoodles F1B Summer 2021 Daisy and Indiana • Penny and Indiana. Our next litters of Goldendoodles, Golden Mountain Dogs and Golden Bernedoodles will all be ready for new homes in Summer of 2021. Deposits are $500 to be on our waiting lists. Spots are filling up quickly for all three litters Write a Review. Log In Sign Up. Restaurant

Golden Retriever puppies are also incredibly social. They crave human interaction and actively seek out human company. Though Golden Retriever puppies are always smart and sweet, they do come in different shapes, colors and sizes. Canadian Golden Retriever puppies have a thinner coat than the American and English Golden Retriever puppies Snitker Goldens raise golden retriever puppies who have serve as companions, comfort and therapy, emotional support, and service dogs. We work to provide a solid base of learning, training, and socialization for your puppy during their critical learning

Indiana Goldens LLC - Home Faceboo

  1. Breeders Of Top Quality AKC Golden Retrievers& Now Offering The Best Golden Supplies. Inspected by the State of Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade, and Consumer Protection. License #493335. Our puppies grow up in a loving environment with plenty of opportunity to explore and socialize. We have multiple Golden Retriever litters a year
  2. ds, and ideal temperaments for families! Come in, look at our dogs, and feel free to leave us a note and sign up for Updates! We're always happy to talk about our breeding and training. This is our passion
  3. Sierra Knights Goldens specializes in European standard, (English Cream, White, Blond, Platinum) & American/Euro blend Golden Retrievers. It isn't about color its standard. European Goldens are classified in 4 colors. Cream, light golden, golden and dark golden. Our puppies are healthy, genetically diverse, intelligent, fun, loving and well socialized Golden Retrievers. Our AKC registered dogs.
  4. Nichols White Goldens is a family run breeder who has been producing quality AKC English Creams for over seventeen years. Our business began over a life time of love and knowledge for the Golden breed. We are a family of experienced breeders with a reputation for quality, healthy Golden Retrievers. We specialize in the breeding of AKC English.

Country view Golden Retrievers/Goldendoodles. Dog Breeder Northern ky. Open 24 hours. Get Quote. Call (859) 445-2809 Get directions WhatsApp (859) 445-2809 Message (859) 445-2809 Contact Us Find Table Make Appointment Place Order View Menu We are committed to finding a forever home for each puppy, so we want to make sure the puppy is a good match for your family. Please answer the following questions to the best of your ability. You may also call Marta at (317) 682-8826. Thank you Welcome to South Branch Goldens! For over 70 years, South Branch Goldens has been dedicated to raising healthy, loving, AKC registered golden retrievers. Our goldens have excellent temperaments and make great family pets. Our breeding program concentrates on health, temperament and characteristics consistent with the Golden Retriever Breed. For this reason and more importantly because we believe it is in every puppy's best interest to stay with us until at least 10 weeks, all Summer Brook English English Cream Golden Retriever puppies starting with our fall 2020 litters will leave us with a start in training. Families love our program and so do our puppies We breed healthy golden retriever puppies at James Golden Retriever Puppies. get Akc registered vet check golden retriever puppies at cheap and affordable price

If you would like any further information about us and our dogs, please contact us. If you are interested in a puppy, please let me know a little about your lifestyle, family, and dog experience so that we can properly assist you with your new puppy. sonshinegoldens@yahoo.com. Judy Keller. Waka rusa, IN 46573. 574-206-3359 Based in West Harrison, IN, Loving Paws Goldens is dedicated to bringing you the best golden retriever puppies. For more than 30 years, we have been breeding pure golden retrievers that you can be proud to call your own. Please get in touch with our team today for additional inquiries Our goldens are sweet tempered, fun loving, very intelligent, and incredibly beautiful. Another great dog is the standard poodle, especially because of the curly, low to non shedding coat. We have combined the two and created lovely goldendoodle puppies, both standard size and miniature Contact Shor'Line Goldens. Shor'Line Goldens was Inspected by Kim Eberley, AKC Field Representative, on January 5, 2015 . and deemed to be in compliance with AKC Rules, Regulations and Policies - Report Available For Review . We Participate in the Golden Retriever Lifetime Study! All Dog's Clearances Registered with OF Address: 625 Kiel Dr, Brussels, IL 62013. Website: Sievers Kennels Illinois. Telephone: (618) 883-2137. Social Media: Facebook. 2. Carriage Hill Goldens IL. Owned by a canine-loving couple, Margie and Don Hanson, Carriage Hill Goldens is yet another great option for Golden Retriever puppies

TatraGoldens.com - Golden Retriever Breedin

Original review: May 15, 2018. Purchased a golden retriever here. Came from an Amish puppy mill. The mill gets horrible reviews. I love my very very expensive puppy.. Weber's Golden Retrievers. 1517 State Route 551. Enon Valley, PA 16120. 724-336-3765. Have a Golden Day! Susan Weber. It has been a pleasure serving my many families over the years and bringing joy into their homes. AKC, OFA, PennHIP (hips, elbows, heart, & eyes) The parent's pedigrees & health clearances can be viewed on the OFA and the. Golden Retriever Dog Forums Since 2005 A forum community dedicated to Golden Retriever owners and enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about breeds, training, puppies, food reviews, service animals, and more

UPCOMING LITTERS DUE: July 18th 2021 and August 7th, 2021 Check upcoming litters to see who is expecting. Contact Jenn at 260-442-4728 to check availability for these litter Since then God brought a amazing man (I now call my husband) into my life, and together we live with our beautiful Goldens, a papillon and a cat on our small homestead in northwest Ohio. Our goal with breeding English Golden Retrieve's is to give people the opportunity to have a good experience as they add a happy healthy puppy to their family Quality Goldens for family companions, obedience, and show. Margie and Don Hanson. Carriage Hill's Golden's is a small select breeding program located in beautiful Southern Illinois. I breed Golden Retrievers that have been carefully chosen to produce family companions with excellent temperaments, good conformation and that are intelligent and.

Golden Retriever Puppies for Sale Wawaka, Indiana

A miniature Golden Retriever is a hybrid mix between a golden retriever, a cocker spaniel, and sometimes Poodle. We register our dogs with the International Designer Canine Registry. The benefits of mini Goldens: Generally less health problems. Hip dysplasia, eye problems, and ear infections can be dramatically reduced in this combination of. Welcome to River Valley Goldens. We are a small breeder located in upstate New York with many beautiful rolling hills, valleys, rivers, and creeks. Our goldens are not raised in a kennel but live with us in our home located on 17 beautiful & private acres Review how much Golden Retriever puppies for sale sell for below. The current median price for all Golden Retrievers sold is $995.00. This is the price you can expect to budget for a Golden Retriever with papers but without breeding rights nor show quality. Expect to pay less for a puppy without papers, however, we do not recommend buying a.

Heartland Goldens and Mini Goldendoodles, Goldendoodles

Nestleroad Farm Golden Retrievers - Home Faceboo

Our Goldens. In addition to all of the other activities and sports which we participate in, we also raise English Golden Retrievers and English Golden Doodles. If you would like, take the time to browse through our website and find out a little more about our family and our dogs. Our Goldens golden retriever puppies for sale. PLEASE CALL: 401-714-2119. THIS SITE WAS LAST UPDATED: 01/16/21. WELCOME TO. Thank you for visiting us today. Please browse our pages and visit us on Facebook. We hope you enjoy this site and contact us by phone or email if you have any questions

[Resolved] Noble Goldens Justin Graber Review: English

WWW.EUROPEANRETRIEVERS.COM. IMPORTED, EUROPEAN ENGLISH CREAM GOLDEN RETRIEVERS. Click Here To Place Payment. Reservations are Non-Refundable. 260-438-9777. . *Contact us to confirm availability & Pricing. Click Here To View Upcoming Litters! We Can Deliver To Your House British-type Golden Retrievers. prevalent throughout Europe and Australia. broader skull, balanced and well-chiseled muzzle. more muscular forequarters. lighter colored coat, shade of gold or cream (no red or mahogany coat permitted) Males 22-24 in (56-61 cm) at the withers. Females 20-22 in (51-56 cm) at the withers Southland Goldens is a professional breeder of English Cream Golden Retrievers since 2012. We breed English Golden Retrievers with some of the best pedigrees, temperaments, and health clearances. We are a small family kennel where all of our dogs are treated as part of our family. Our goal is to provide each family with a healthy loving puppy

Meadow Grace registered Golden Retriever dogs and puppies are family raised in the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia. Our site promotes the healthy,responsible and sound practice of furthering the Golden Retriever breed English Goldens are the Ultimate family pet!!! They are very intelligent, kind, loving, fun, obedient, easy to train, and have an exceptional eagerness to please. Our Goldens are loyal and devoted companions and are particularly patient with children. You will be amazed with one of our English Golden Puppies who have a calm and mellow temperament

Friends of Takoda Dogs - Home | Facebook

A Golden Retriever remains enthusiastically puppy-like for many years, so early obedience training is required to instill calmness and good manners. Eager to please and wonderfully responsive, he is nonetheless distracted by exciting sights and sounds, so you must be both patient and persistent Emery-n-Denise´s Golden Puppies TM is a premier Golden Retriever breeder with over 10 years Golden Retriever breeding experience. We proudly offer some of the finest Golden Retriever Puppies For Sale throughout the U.S. We are able to safely and comfortably ship our puppies throughout the lower 48 states in the U.S PET PRICE IS $2500 for pups. We are now taking application and wait list fee instead of deposit . The application and fee will place you on our waiting list for breed and sex of your choice. It is a 100.00 NO REFUNDABLE FEE no exceptions . After each litter is born we will contact families in the order the applications came in

English Cream Golden Retriever Puppies |EuropeanretrieversGavin's Golden Retrievers - Home | Facebook

Recherche Goldens is a dedicated English Cream Golden Retriever breeder and trainer. Our passion for our breed and the health of our puppies are second to none. Learn more about the English Golden, see our available puppies, and see why our program and facilities lead to the best puppies anywhere Heartland Goldens and Mini Goldendoodles We want to say a special Thank YOU to the wonderful people that are using puppies from us in the many great Therapy Dog programs!!! Each and everyday we want to raise the best Mini Goldendoodles or Golden Retrievers anyone can find We have puppies all over the USA: WI, MN, Illinois, Indiana, California, Alaska, Indiana, N.Y, and AZ. Our dogs come from champion blood lines.. These dogs are often referred to as White Goldens or English Cream Retrievers, and have been featured many times on Jimmy Fallon as well as the movie Santa Paws Wright's Mountain Goldens wish for all those who visit their location and wish to purchase a pup, is that they experience the joy and friendship that a dog can bring. Allissa is the daughter of Lanette & Leonard (Owners of Wright's Mountain Kennels) Click the Picture Below to see the detailed Review of one of our Pups! We are excited to show off our pups recently put on a commercial with Daniel Craig that aired March 3, 2017 To View Previous Litters Seen On Various Television Appearances Click HER Welcome to Glory Dawn Goldens! We are a family of seven, Jeremy, Celesta and 5 beautiful children. We live on a quiet country property surrounded by hardwood forest and rolling hills. The small clearing at the far end of the property offers us a serene secluded setting giving our children and the dogs plenty of room to roam and play